• Cameron Meyer TDP

  • Sam Davis

  • Cam Meyer 2

  • Mel Hoskins

  • Travis Meyer and Wayne

  • Aaron Donnelly

  • Ben Grenda

Lion Sport Management est une société de gestion du sport de l’Australie qui met l’accent sur la gestion de l’élite professionnelle et et cyclistes. Nous sommes fiers de travailler étroitement avec nos athlètes à leur fournir un adapter la solution à tous leurs besoins professionnels ainsi que pour les aider à utiliser nos partenariats afin de s’assurer qu’ils sont sécurisés dans leur planification financière à long terme.
La gestion du sport Lion a été fondée par cycliste expérimenté et propriétaire de l’entreprise Wayne Evans. Wayne a d’accréditation comme Agent Rider UCI approuvé. Cette accréditation permet de Wayne à être légalement autorisé à agir comme mandataire d’un cycliste et à négocier leurs contrats avec les meilleures équipes cyclistes professionnels du monde. Nous travaillons étroitement avec les principales organisations de promouvoir un service fiable et un modèle de représentation des athlètes.
Cyclisme professionnel est devenu mondial, évolution rapide sport et au Lion Sports Management, nous avons l’expertise et la compréhension de conseiller et d’élaborer une stratégie sur mesure pour nos clients, de manière durable qui a intérêt supérieur de l’athlète au cœur. Nous offrons une approche stratégique de notre planification et la négociation où la stabilité à long terme est évaluée sur des gains à court terme.
Lion sport gestion non seulement comprend les rapports habituels associés à gestion de Sports, tels que la négociation du contrat, la négociation de parrainage et la gestion des médias, mais prend également une approche très forte dans les domaines suivants . Nos SERVICES sont ce que nous appelons la « proposition de valeur de l’athlète » et nous travaillons étroitement avec les dirigeants de l’industrie sélectionnée pour obtenir les meilleurs conseils pour nos clients.
Certains des athlètes avec lesquels nous travaillons actuellement et nous avons fourni des services dans le passé comprennent Cameron Meyer, Travis Meyer, Malcolm Rudolph, Damien Howson, Michael Torckler, Mark O’Brien, Wezley Sulzberger, Jason Christie et Ben O’Connor. Nous travaillons également avec Leigh Howard, Matt Wilson et Robbie McEwen.

English

 

Dernières nouvelles

MPCC Membership for LSM

MPCC Membership for LSM

The Australian company Lion Sports Management, represented by the UCI-approved agent Wayne Evans, is member of MPCC...

Read More

Cameron Meyer back to racing

Cameron Meyer back to racing

MEDIA RELEASE Cameron Meyer will make a return to competitive racing this month when he lines up for the Six Day...

Read More

Cameron Meyer wins 2nd stage of the Tour de Suisse

Cameron Meyer wins 2nd stage of the Tour de Suisse

MEDIA RELEASE Cameron Meyer has won the 2nd stage of the Tour de Suisse after being in the day long break and su...

Read More

Wes Sulzberger wins Stage 1 Jarvis Tour of Adelaide

Wes Sulzberger wins Stage 1 Jarvis Tour of Adelaide

MEDIA RELEASE Wesley Sulzberger has won the opening stage of the Jarvis Tour of Adelaide. Wes was part of the...

Read More

• Cameron Meyer TDP

  • Sam Davis

  • Cam Meyer 2

  • Mel Hoskins

  • Travis Meyer and Wayne

  • Aaron Donnelly

  • Ben Grenda


Lion Sports Management is a sports management company from Australia which focuses on the management of professional and up and coming elite Cyclists. We pride ourselves on working closely with our athletes to provide them with a tailored solution for all their professional needs as well as assisting them to utilize our partnerships to ensure they are secure in their long term financial planning.
Lion Sports Management was founded by experienced cyclist and business owner Wayne Evans. Wayne has accreditation as an approved UCI Rider Agent. This accreditation enables Wayne to be legally permitted to act as a professional Cyclist’s agent and negotiate their contracts with the leading professional cycling teams of the world. We work closely with the leading organizations to foster a reliable service and athlete representation model.
Professional cycling has become a global, rapidly evolving sport and at Lion Sports Management we have the expertise and understanding to advise and develop a tailored strategy for our clients, in a sustainable manner that has the athlete’s best interests at heart. We offer a strategic approach to our planning and negotiation where long term stability is valued over short term gains.
Lion Sports Management not only encompasses the usual dealings associated with Sports Management, such as contract negotiation, sponsorship negotiation and media management, but also takes a very strong approach in the following areas. Our SERVICES are what we call the “athlete value proposition” and we work closely with selected industry leaders to seek the very best advice for our clients.
 

Latest News

Wes Sulzberger wins Stage 1 Jarvis Tour of Adelaide

Wes Sulzberger wins Stage 1 Jarvis Tour of Adelaide

MEDIA RELEASE Wesley Sulzberger has won the opening stage of the Jarvis Tour of Adelaide. Wes was part of the...

Read More

Damien Howson wins U23 World Time Trial Championships

Damien Howson wins U23 World Time Trial Championships

MEDIA RELEASE Damien Howson of Australia has won the U23 World Individual Time Trial Championships in Florence,...

Read More

Cameron Meyer feature on ABC TV Australia

Cameron Meyer feature on ABC TV Australia

See LINK HERE for the video clip and interview with Cameron and his Lion Sports Management Agent Wayne Evans. It ai...

Read More

Anthony Giacoppo wins 3rd Stage in a row at Great South Coast Tour

Anthony Giacoppo wins 3rd Stage in a row at Great South Coast Tour

MEDIA RELEASE Anthony Giacoppo of Huon Salmon Genesys Wealth Advisors has continued his dominant run against the...

Read More